Wildflowers-Giveaway

WildflowersFinal

Hey, so it’s nearly release day for Wildflowers, my 8th Dreamspinner release! And this is my 11th published release over all^^ I’ve made a board for it over on Pinterest. I update my boards over there quite regularly–they’re not all story related but lots are (I also have one for Light Up the Dark–my current work in progress).

Wildflowers was the first story I ever finished. It’s very angsty (I think it’s my angstiest),  by angsty I don’t mean depressing, I mean the characters both struggle, a lot, and they have to fight for their HEA. (I like the struggle^^)

I’m doing a giveaway here, so if you’d like an advanced ebook copy, please leave a comment and I will choose a winner on Tuesday 12th^^

About sukifleet

Suki Fleet currently lives in the heart of England. Her childhood was quite unconventional and she spent some time living on a boat and travelling at sea with her family. Since she was very small she has always dreamed of writing for a living, but though she has written original fiction online for years and encouraged many new writers to keep going and follow their author dreams, it is only recently she got the courage to make her own dream a reality and actually send something off to a publisher. By day she runs her own business selling fabric (her second love) and juggling family commitments, by night she weaves the stories that the characters in her head dictate. These stories often start with pain or longing but always end with love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Wildflowers-Giveaway

  1. Michaela says:

    You had me at angst. Your angst is truly the best thing to ever happen to me and I don’t think I’ve ever clicked on a link and commented as fast as I just did on here.

  2. Sounds a great read. I love angst-filled story.

    Congrats on all your publishing successes 🙂

  3. Missy80 says:

    Huge fan here so I can’t wait for this new release of yours, Suki. Thank you for the chance.

  4. Elsa says:

    I pre-ordered but I wanted to say good luck :). I´m scared about the angst, because I can´t imagine angstier than This is not a love story xD, but I´m willing to read it ^^

    • Kat says:

      I have also preordered. I’m really excited for this release! Thanks so much for introducing me to Suki Fleet’s magical writing ❤️

  5. jenf27 says:

    I love angst in my stories and I have so enjoyed all of your books thus far. Congrats on the latest release and thanks for the dance to win a copy!

    P.S. Excellent cover.

  6. diannakay says:

    I love your books, so l’m looking forward to reading this one as well. ☺

  7. Sam_I_am says:

    I soo want to read this angsty little treasure. I have loved all your books, that I’ve read so far.😍

  8. Carla says:

    Congrats on your new release!
    Count me in… And thank you for this giveaway!

  9. PrinC says:

    Ms. Suki Fleet = Angst = me being a happy camper. Really looking forward to it 🙂

  10. Serena S. says:

    The premise sounds very angsty but I’m all for it. Thanks for the chance!

  11. babybw says:

    OMG!!! Can’t wait! Congratulations Suki. Count me in please. Ty

  12. dreamer says:

    Congratulations Suki. I’m so going to love this angsty book. You are a terrific writer. Fingers crossed. xx

  13. TheSheShe says:

    Ohmygosh, I am so excited!! Your angst is some of the best angst.

  14. Congratulations on the upcoming release of Wildflowers! Love your writing style and can’t wait to read this one!!

  15. Silk says:

    Sounds interesting and I’m all in for the angst. I love your books and I’m really excited for this upcoming release! Also congratulations!!

  16. Milica says:

    So, I’m basically going to need tissues for this one, right? But I so want to read it…

Leave a Reply

