This is Not a Love Story Anniversary Give Away

 

IMG_3708

On 22nd May two years ago my first story  was published. This is Not a Love Story means a lot to me. It wasn’t the first story I’d written, but it was the first story I sent off to a publisher as it was the one I felt the strongest about–the subject matter was (and is) important to me.

To celebrate I’m doing a give away for a signed paperback copy. I’m happy to ship anywhere in the world, so just comment to enter. Give away will end Wednesday midnight GMT. I’ll contact the winner on Thursday 🙂

About sukifleet

Suki Fleet currently lives in the heart of England. Her childhood was quite unconventional and she spent some time living on a boat and travelling at sea with her family. Since she was very small she has always dreamed of writing for a living, but though she has written original fiction online for years and encouraged many new writers to keep going and follow their author dreams, it is only recently she got the courage to make her own dream a reality and actually send something off to a publisher. By day she runs her own business selling fabric (her second love) and juggling family commitments, by night she weaves the stories that the characters in her head dictate. These stories often start with pain or longing but always end with love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to This is Not a Love Story Anniversary Give Away

  1. Alex says:

    Hi, Suki.
    This Is Not A Love Story is one of my all-time favorite stories. It’s so full of emotion and angst (I love angsty love stories) that I couldn’t forget it even if I tried. I especially love your writing style in this story. It’s so raw. 🙂

    Oh, and congrats for 2 year anniversary of publishing this novel!! Thank you for being such a wonderful author and sharing your stories. *hands a cake for celebration* 😀

  2. Silvia says:

    Oh my gosh, This is Not a Love Story is the book that introduced me in the M M Romance genre, I really really loved it!
    I have both the paperback copy and the ebook but I would love a signed copy!
    Thank you so much for this chance!

  3. Laura says:

    Congratulations, Suki!! I love paperbacks, specially if they’re signed, so thank your for the chance!!

  4. Congrats, Suki!
    I haven’t read this book yet but today I asked a GR-friend of mine if she wants to BR it.
    I’d like to win a copy, not for myself but for a very good friend of mine who loves your stories and is a great supporter of your work. In fact, it was because of her I read your amazing book “Foxes”. She’s currently in the midst of doing her exams which is an immensely stressful time for her and I’d like to reward her by gifting her this signed copy of your book.

  5. Elsa says:

    Oh, thank you!!, I was going to read the book this week!! I would love to have the paperback signed ^^.Thank you and congratulations!!!:)

  6. Tamika says:

    Yay!!! I’m a big fan of your work, and it’s the only one I’m afraid to read. Almost all your books leave me in a puddle of tears afterwards. Congratulations on your bookiversary!!!

  7. Natalia says:

    Congratulation on your aniversary!! Thank you for the opportunity!

  8. Carla says:

    I’d love to enter your giveaway! I have been wanting to read your book for ages!! *fingers crossed*

    And happy 2 years anniversary!

    Thank you

  9. ttkove says:

    Congrats on your two-year anniversary! 😀

  10. Connie says:

    One of the best book titles I’ve ever heard of. Would love to read the story.

  11. I’m assuming that the title is a lie? ha, course it is!

  12. k13 says:

    I adored this story and having the paperback will be an amazing gift. Thank you for the chance to win it.

  13. This is a fabulous prize!

    Not entering as I’ve been lucky enough to read several of your books for review, so it would seem unfair. Besides, I hope we will meet one day and then I will bring a copy for you to sign. 🙂

    I do want to say though, CONGRATULATIONS! I, for one, am glad you decided to send TINALS off, it is an amazing story and one of my all time favourite books. ❤

  14. Izengabe says:

    Congrats in your anniversary!! And best of luck in those to come!!
    I’d love to go back to paper with one of your books! 🙂

  15. this is the book that make me love your writing. Now I can’s wait to devour the next. You have a view of the world that is dark and yet wonderful–showing the very real struggles of many people to try to fit into the world, and sometimes barely doing so, sometimes beautifully doing so. Keep writing, Suki. You have added to my life. Robert

  16. Sara says:

    Goodness, this book. These two boys and all they go through and that damned chapter you used lyrics from The Smiths just tore my heat out. How could I not love this story and the first time I read your words? Congratulations to you, Romeo and Julian on your two year anniversary! May you celebrate proper and proudly.

  17. Teecee says:

    This is one of the books that makes me cry but it makes me strong at the same time. Thank you for writing it and for the giveaway. Count me in, please and keep writing, Suki. ❤ ❤

  18. baby barlow says:

    What can I say about this story? It’s pretty cool. So raw and real…really loved it. Thank you for the chance to win a paperback of this. Count me in, plz. ♡♡♡

  19. Poemsareme80 says:

    This is was my first Suki’s reading. I cried for days after finish it because of the love, the strength and the power I felt page after page. Thank you for writing this story and I’d love to win the paperback so count me in, please. Thank you again, Suki.

  20. TheSheShe says:

    Oh, no!!! I read this too late. This is Not a Love Story is one of my favorite books!! It’s so amazing.

Leave a Reply

