Character Q&A’s Crash/Summer Romeo/Julian

Because I thought these were kinda cute here are a couple of short Q&A’s with Crash and Summer and Romeo and Julian  (they feature a little in Wild Summer too).

 

Interview with Crash and Summer

Favourite Food?

Summer- Chocolate milkshake.

Christopher- Chips

Any bad habits?

Summer- Talking too much.

Christopher- I guess I might be a little untidy….

Summer- A little?!

Favourite movie?

Summer- Spirited Away (it’s Sky’s favourite too)

Christopher- District 13 (it has David Belle in it—the founder of parkour)

Piercings?

Summer- Yep.

Christopher- can we list them?

Summer- Nope 😛

You have one day to live, what do you do?

Summer- At the sea with everyone I love, swimming.

Christopher- I like the philosophy that you should live every day like it’s your last and I like to think I do that. But I’d probably just want to be with all the people I care about.

Favourite way to relax?

Summer- Swimming.

Christopher- *laughs* is there a theme here?

Most Prized Possession?

Summer- A watch my dad gave me before he left.

Christopher- My phone.

Any secrets?

Summer- Maybe…

Christopher- Not any more…

 

Interview with Romeo and Julian

Favourite Food

Romeo– I’m with Crash- Chips

Julian- Toast with sprinkles.

Romeo- *nods heads* it’s true.

Are you good at telling jokes?

Romeo- If I can do a comic strip. Julian is really bad.

Julian– I know lots of beginning but I can’t remember punch lines.

Any bad habits

Romeo- Plenty

Julian– Some?

Romeo– *laughs* he’s not lying.

Piercings

Romeo- No

Julian- No, but I have a tattoo…

You have one day to live, what do you do?

Romeo- I don’t know. If I’m with Julian it doesn’t matter what we do.

Julian- *puts arm around Romeo*

Most prized possession

Romeo- Anything I can draw with.

Julian- Um, my bed…?

What makes you happy?

Romeo- *gasps as Julian tickles him*

Julian- This. Always.

 

^^

About sukifleet

Suki Fleet currently lives in the heart of England. Her childhood was quite unconventional and she spent some time living on a boat and travelling at sea with her family. Since she was very small she has always dreamed of writing for a living, but though she has written original fiction online for years and encouraged many new writers to keep going and follow their author dreams, it is only recently she got the courage to make her own dream a reality and actually send something off to a publisher. By day she runs her own business selling fabric (her second love) and juggling family commitments, by night she weaves the stories that the characters in her head dictate. These stories often start with pain or longing but always end with love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

