Giveaway (comment here to enter as rafflecopter broken)

Image

Image

Apologies if you’ve tried to enter the rafflecopter giveaway, I’m not sure why but it doesn’t seem to be working. Sooo, if you like a chance to win a copy of my ebook ‘This is Not a Love Story’ plus a kindle paperwhite sleeve (made by me!!) please leave a comment below and I will pick a name out of my hat.

Image

This giveaway is open until 9am (GMT) 2nd June.

About sukifleet

Suki Fleet currently lives in the heart of England. Her childhood was quite unconventional and she spent some time living on a boat and travelling at sea with her family. Since she was very small she has always dreamed of writing for a living, but though she has written original fiction online for years and encouraged many new writers to keep going and follow their author dreams, it is only recently she got the courage to make her own dream a reality and actually send something off to a publisher. By day she runs her own business selling fabric (her second love) and juggling family commitments, by night she weaves the stories that the characters in her head dictate. These stories often start with pain or longing but always end with love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Giveaway (comment here to enter as rafflecopter broken)

  1. Pingback: Five Minutes with Suki Fleet (giveaway) | Jay Northcote Fiction

  2. Riina YT says:

    While browsing some blogs of my favorite authors I came across your posts, and interview – ‘This is Not a Love Story’ sounds like a great read! 🙂

  3. T.T. Kove says:

    I read your interview over on Jay Northcote’s blog, and your books seems really interesting!
    Those Kindle sleeves are also gorgeous! 🙂

    ~ TT.

  4. tracyshayler says:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter the giveaway! I am so excited to read, This Is Not A Love Story! 😊

  5. Jen S. says:

    Jay has raved about your book to me, and after reading your interview with her I’m even more excited to get my hands on it!

  6. I found you via Jay’s blog also! We all need to get together for virtual coffee, tea for you brits, sometime. 😀 Thank you for the chance to win such an amazing prize and congratulations on your book!

  7. aspeed says:

    Oh, I so want to read this! Please count me in. (And good luck!)

  8. chrysalis1975 says:

    Please enter me into the giveaway 🙂 congratulations on your new release!!! Your covers are lovely 🙂

    Tame
    tameadams@yahoo.com

  9. Hi Suki! Congrats again on your book! I’m looking forward to reading it. And those Kindle sleeves are beautiful.

  10. Debra E says:

    The book sounds great (and sounds like it will make me cry). Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  11. Loren says:

    Your sleeves are super cute ^^ *.*, thank you for the chance!!!

Leave a Reply

